Map of Houston, Texas

 

Map of Katy, Texas

 

Neighborhood Map of Katy, Texas

Church

BRIDE Ministries Church-Every Sunday 10:00 AM to Noon
Zelma Hutsell Elementary School
5360 Franz Road, Katy, TX 77493
Parking is located on the side of the school

Map of BRIDE Ministries Church


Hotels

Homewood Suites by Hilton Houston / Katy Mills Mall
Address: 25495 Katy Mills Dr, Katy, TX 77494-5111
Phone: +1 855 605 0320
Website: https://bit.ly/3wA9OFa

Best Western Plus Katy Inn & Suites
Address: 2006 Katy Mills Blvd, Katy, TX 77494-4856
Phone: +1 800 568 8520
Website: https://bit.ly/3zxff9D

Courtyard Houston Katy Mills
Address: 25402 Katy Mills Dr, Katy, TX 77494-5110
Phone: +1 (844) 631-0595
Website: https://bit.ly/3vB6zfk

Hampton Inn & Suites Houston-Katy
Address: 22055 Katy Fwy, Katy, TX 77450-1739
Phone: +1 855 605 0317
Website: https://bit.ly/35ybraw

Residence Inn Houston Katy Mills
Address: 25401 Katy Mills Dr, Katy, TX 77494-5111
Phone: + 1 844 631 0595
Website: https://bit.ly/3vB6zfk

 

Restaurants

Tiger Noodle House
Address: 21945 Katy Fwy, Katy, TX 77450-1775
Phone: +1 832-913-3938
Website: https://tigernoodletexas.com/

Whole Foods Market
Address: 6601 S Fry Rd, Katy, TX 77494-3433
Phone: +1 281-769-5670
Website: https://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/katy

Kolache Factory
Address: 231 S. Mason Road, Katy, TX 77450
Phone: +1 281-398-8700
Website: https://bit.ly/3xzqsot

El Canton Firewood Pizzeria
Address: 981 S Mason Rd., Katy, TX 77450
Phone: +1 281-646-9677
Website: https://www.elcantonpizzeria.com/

Minuti Coffee
Address: 505 S Fry Rd, Katy, TX 77450-2214
Phone: +1 281-206-7353
Website: https://minuticoffee.com/

Harvest Kitchen & Bakery
Address: 21971 Katy Fwy, Katy TX 77450
Phone: + 281 396 4727
Website: https://harvestkitchenbakery.com/

Texas Roadhouse
Address: 20840 Katy Fwy, Katy, TX 77449-7765
Phone: +1 281-829-2400
Website: https://bit.ly/2TI8ZLG

The Rouxpour- Katy
Address: 2643 Commercial Center Blvd a300, Katy, TX 77494-6408
Phone: +1 281-394-5013
Website: https://www.therouxpour.com/ 

Midway Barbeque
Address: 6025 Highway Blvd #302a, Katy, TX 77494-1101
Phone: +1 281-391-2830
Website: https://www.midwaybbqkatytx.com/ 

Gloria’s Latin Cuisine 
Address: 23333 Grand Circle Blvd., Suite 100, Katy, TX 77449
Phone: +1 281-391-2830
Website: https://bit.ly/3zDFfQW

Proud Pie
Address: 3522 S Mason Rd Ste 300, Katy, TX 77450-7719
Phone: +1 281-392-2203
Website: https://www.proudpie.com/

 

Real Estate Agents

Name: Trent
Phone: 832-444-8855
Email: [email protected]

Name: Phyllis
Phone: 713-775-8903
Email: [email protected]

Name: Carol
Phone: 281-658-8831
Email: [email protected]


New Communities and Houses

NewHomeSource- https://bit.ly/3q7cyaB

Taylor Morrison- https://bit.ly/3vE2LKf

Cane Island- https://caneisland.com/

Cross Creek Ranch- https://www.crosscreektexas.com/

Falls at Green Meadows- https://fallsatgreenmeadows.com/

Silver Ranch- http://www.silverranch.net/

Young Ranch- http://www.youngranchtx.com/

 

Apartment Complexes

Brea Luxury- https://www.brealuxury.com/ 

Parkside Grand Parkway- https://www.parksidegrandparkway.com/ 

Kingston Villa- https://www.kingstonvillasapts.com/ 

Nottingham Place- https://www.nottinghamplaceapartmenthomes.com/

Olympus Grand Crossing- https://bit.ly/3q7glo8 

The District at Westborough- https://bit.ly/35FBso4 

 

Housing Research Resources

Zillow- www.zillow.com 

Har- www.har.com 

Rent- www.rent.com 

Trulia- www.trulia.com 

Realtor- www.realtor.com 

Home Finder- www.homefinder.com 

For Rent- www.forrent.com 

 

Education (Pre-K to 12th Grade)

Katy ISD- https://www.katyisd.org 

 

Things to Do

Katy, Texas
Typhoon Texas Waterpark- https://www.typhoontexas.com/houston 
Katy Mills Mall- https://www.simon.com/mall/katy-mills 
Katy City Park- 5720 Franz Road, Katy TX 77493- https://bit.ly/3zA9Sqo 
Veterans Museum & VFW- 6202 George Bush Drive, Katy TX 77493- https://bit.ly/3zA9Sqo 
Park Katy Heritage Museum & Park- https://www.katyheritagesociety.com/ 
Railroad Park & Depot Museum- https://www.therailroadpark.com/ 

Houston, Texas
Houston CityPASS- https://www.citypass.com/houston
Space Center Houston- https://spacecenter.org/ 
Downtown Houston Aquarium- https://www.houstonaquariumtx.com/ 
San Jacinto Monument and Museum of History- https://www.sanjacinto-museum.org/ 
Buffalo Bayou- https://buffalobayou.org/ 
Theater District- https://www.theaterdistricthouston.org/ 
Museum of Fine Arts Houston- https://www.mfah.org/ 
Houston Museum of Natural Science- http://www.hmns.org/ 
Houston Zoo- https://www.houstonzoo.org/ 
Six Flags Hurricane Harbor Splashtown- https://www.sixflags.com/splashtown 
Houston Arboretum & Nature Center- https://houstonarboretum.org/ 
The Galleria (Shopping)- https://www.simon.com/mall/the-galleria